Phil Town Rule #1

This book came today! It was released on the 21st and I have been very excited waiting for it.

I have just finished 3 other finance books and I am partway through The Warren Buffett Way. (Graham was the original Rule #1 theorist that Mr. Buffett then popularized).

I picked up used copies of some Kiyosaki stuff today and Graham’s Intelligent Investor classic.

Recommendations for a classic book on option trading?

I figure with all the traveling I will have plane time to read and with all the kids I will have lots of bills, college and retirement to plan.

Off to Camp Lejeune this week with WB Way and Rule #1.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

