2.6 miles and registered for my next run.

Thanks to everyone’s effort I surpassed the fundraising minimum I needed to run the Disney Half Marathon.  Actually, we raised twice as much for a total of $2,435 over the minimum $2,400.

As a result the Team in Training Leukemia Lymphoma Society is sponsoring me and has registered me for the Gate River Run 9 Mile Race on March 10th!

At first I thought, ‘what kind of prize is this, another run!’
But now I am very excited about it.

Thanks for all the support!

Leave a Reply

