books

Hope of the Wicked Master Plan to Rule the World
Stock photo
Stock Photo
     
  Ted Flynn  

Under the Banner of Heaven : A Story of Violent Faith
Author: Jon Krakauer
Book Type: Hardcover

Fallen Dragon
;
Subject: Science Fiction & Fantasy

When Bad Things Happen to Good People
Author: Harold S. Kushner
Book Type: Paperback

These are the books I ordered this week.

Hope of the Wicked recommended by my cousin Vince Forst.  A hard to find book that I got lucky and auctionsniped at ebay.

Fallen Dragon recommended by Leo Leporte on his podcast.  I rarely read Sci-fi, but I keep trying.

Bad Things… Good People  – cant remember who recommended Rabbi Kushner books.

And Under the Banner of Heaven – bec a Mormon friend told me to read it and my brother Steve recommend Krakauer and has met him.

The last three my thanks to http://www.paperbackswap.com were right in the inventory and shipped immediately.

Now, when to read them?

Leave a Reply

