Upstate.

I love upstate New York.  Down the street from where I grew up in the summers a prolific writer moved and wrote a popular book.  Out of this is a updated blog.  My Aunt turned me on to it because you can tell what the weather is like and what is going on up there.  It kind of helps you be there whether you live in Florida or Iraq.

As I surfed the site tonight, I was appreciating his photographic skills.  Even if you have never been there, dont like Upstate, or have any other reason for disdain, it is worth a look for the wonderful photos.

Enjoy.
Brian
Bedlam Farm Journal

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

